The Struggle for Vietnamese in Biloxi-Language Access Project-staying connected at the grassroots


I heart ACLF – MY New Fiscal Sponsor
October 1, 2006, 3:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am so deeply gratefull to Asian Community Leadership Foundation for responding so quickly to my request for fiscal sponsorship when others fell through. It is with profund deep respect that I have in my heart for this organization that not only accepted the role, but really reflected with me in dialogue a respect and trust of me as a community member to carry out this project. I was actually at the airport waiting to fly to the bay area when I got the call and dealing with the beuracracy of non-profits that day was really kicking my butt. Its small unexpected victories that make all the difference..

For info on ACLF go to http://www.aclfnorthwest.org .

Thank You ACLF and mad deep appreciations to Negin ACLF program coordiantor and Lili ACLf board co-chair for making this happen…

SOOO all you peeps who are wanting a tax deductable donation can now make out to “ACLF” and still mail checks to my address:

Truc T Nguyen
9429 Haraden Pl S
Seattle, WA 98118

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

